WordPress Family Award

the-wordpress-family-award

 

I’m extremely flattered to receive another award from Janet and kitties at The Cat On My Head!  Thank you so much, Janet, Lily Olivia, Misty May, Mauricio, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo.  And Happy Cat Day to you, too! 🙂

And to all my friends here on WordPress – I just wanted to take the time to extend a thank you to you, as well.  I’m so surprised and grateful that you have taken me under your wing on this site and have made me feel connected and accepted.  THANK YOU!  Really, I can’t express my gratitude enough!  I have been constantly amazed at the sense of comradery amongst cat/dog guardians and rescue workers.  And I’m honored to be a part of it!

If you haven’t read The Cat On My Head yet, you should!  There’s a call of submissions on her page that I think you would be interested in!

6 thoughts on “WordPress Family Award

  1. Congrats on yet another award. You need a gown for the red carpet.

  2. Congrats on your award!

  3. Hey all! So nice to meet you. I came over after visitin’ the kitties on The Cat on my Head.

    Purrs,
    Nissy

Leave a comment