Multi-cat Blog Award

Blogoversary Award, courtesy of The Cat On My Head

I’ve been away for the past week and was extremely surprised to find out that I was a recipient of the Multi-cat Blog Award! 🙂  This was awarded by Janet and the lovely kitties at The Cat On My Head.  Check them out!  It’s a great blog that’s fun to read. 🙂

So, a special thank you goes out to Janet and the kitties that awarded my kitties and me this honor – Blue, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth, Calista Jo, and the honorary kitties, Bailey and Nylablue.  Thank you so much!  I look forward to reading about your feline adventures! 🙂

Don’t forget to subscribe to their blog:  The Cat On My Head!!

2 thoughts on “Multi-cat Blog Award

Leave a Reply

